Home » The Italian Affair by Helen Crossfield
The Italian Affair Helen Crossfield

The Italian Affair

Helen Crossfield

Published December 5th 2013
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
239 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

After an affair with a married man, Issy believes she will never love again.Fleeing from the pain she ends up in Naples teaching English.There she meets Dan.But Dan is a man with troubles of his own.With his help she learns to open up about herMoreAfter an affair with a married man, Issy believes she will never love again.Fleeing from the pain she ends up in Naples teaching English.There she meets Dan.But Dan is a man with troubles of his own.With his help she learns to open up about her past.But when Issy stumbles upon a murdered man suddenly she is a target of the Mafia.Rescued by a mysterious man named Bruno, Issy begins to think she may be able to find love again.But first she must face her past one last time.‘The Italian Affair’ is a wonderfully warm tale about the complexities of love. It is perfect for fans of Douglas Kennedy and Santa Montefiore.A moving, enthralling romantic drama. - Robert Foster, best-selling author of The Lunar Code.Endeavour Press is the UKs leading independent publisher of digital books.